Anyone prepared to contribute to this cause is welcome to be a member.

Just your name and your email is enough to add you to the mailing list ... 
        and I will add you to this list.
BUT ... provide a third or half a page about yourself and what you can do to help the cause,
    and you get a page of your own ... click the link.   (space for small photo!)
AND now others can click to see what you can do to help them ... and vice versa !

           

SURNAME First Name Title COUNTRY E-mail  
Otolorin Emmanuel Prof   eotolorin@jhpiego.net  
Mwebesa Winnie Dr   wmwebesa@savechildren.org  
Otchere Susan     sotchere@emergingmarketsgroup.com  
Abwao Stella Dr   sabwaon@yahoo.co.uk  
Ganges Frances     Fganges@yahoo.com  
Kerber Kate     Kerberkate@savechildren.org  
Lawn Joy Dr   joylawn@yahoo.co.uk  
Zoungrana Jeremie     Zoungrana_jeremie@yahoo.fr  
Pfau Ruth Dr Botswana ruthpfau@botsnet.bw  
Worku Bogale Dr Ethiopia bogalewo@yahoo.com  
Ranaivoson Yvonne Dr Madagascar ramiandra@wanadoo.mg  
Jurisoo Agneta Ms Zimbabwe thusanang@zol.co.zw  
Luanga Richard Dr Malawi richaluhanga@yahoo.co.uk  
Campbell Brenda Ms South Africa bcampbell@freemail.absa.co.za  
Davis Annemarie Ms South Africa annemaried@social.mpu.gov.za  
Kritzinger Alta Prof South Africa akritzin@postino.up.ac.za  
Kambarami Rose Dr Zimbabwe rosekamb@mweb.co.zw  
Bergman Nils Dr South Africa nils@kangaroomothercare.com  
Bergman Jill Mrs South Africa bergman@xsinet.co.za  
Ndoro Pamela     pndoro@ashoka.org.za  
van Rooyen Elise Dr South Africa elise@kalafong.up.ac.za  
Zimba Evelyn Ms Malawi ezimba@llmw.savechildren.org  
Bergh Anne-Marie   South Africa apbergh@medic.up.ac.za  
Mokhachane Mantoa Dr South Africa mantoa@mweb.co.za  
Woods Dave Prof South Africa pepcourse@mweb.co.za  
Goosen Louise Ms South Africa lgoosen@pgwc.gov.za  
Glynn Linda Ms South Africa ljglynn@pgwc.gov.za  
de Graft Johnson Joseph     jjohnson@savechildren.org  
Geiger Justine Ms South Africa hgeiger@telkomsa.net  
Guifo Odette Dr   drguifoodette@yahoo.fr  
Rhoda Natasha Dr South Africa Natasha.Rhoda@uct.ac.za  
Abul-Fadl Azza Dr Egypt azfadl@yahoo.com  
Ibe Ochi Dr Nigeria ochi_ibe@yahoo.com  
           
           
           

 

   (at this point I am entering names as received ... in what order would you like them ?)

4 + 9 =